Imperia people!

This woman is 102 years old.

It is a very pretty part of the world… Imperia. Just east of San Remo and about 1 hour and a half from France.

Still working out the long exposures on the Konica..

Good bloke Mike....

Don Corleone..

Pretty in white!

Downtown Locals.

Monaco

and if you are in the area you should ask about a fungi restaurant in the hills.. You can do a lot worse than a 15 coarse mushroom dinner with all the wine you can drink, followed by Lemon Chello and Grapa!!! In the 10 times I have been there, I have left satisfied 10 times… oh, and with my eyeballs hanging out of my head!

A good waitress, and say I sent you!

The owners... They love it and we love them!

About ashkelleher

I love life, my family, my friends, my girl Sophie, my home town Currumbin, Australia, 120 and 35mm film photography, travel, stories, surfing, snowboarding, MotoGP, Nascar, bars, clubs, people-watching, laughing, Western's, Robina movie complex, drinking beer at Currumbin SLSC and living outside of the box! All of the above is keeping me young in mind and spirit! I highly recommend all of the above!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

