A weekend’s portraits…

Bad ass Rory...

I can’t say it enough… I love my new (old) camera!! Out of the 108 photos of this past weekend that I took, there are 80 that are (in my eyes) incredible.. Is it because of the time it takes to set up the shot or the nerves pulsing in my fingertips before I press the shutter release or maybe the hoping that the shot taken is the shot developed?? I do not know!!! I am stoked for the boys and girls help and also their attention span for the extra seconds it took to focus these shots! Just a side note here as well! I have every shot in print and on a computer screen the quality does them NO justice! Enjoy!

Brendon

Raff

Wall Pumps

Lovers

THE man!

The sidekick..

Crille

Nick and Sean pondering what the games will bring!

A nth monkey…

Nick and Tom

Nick and Plage...

Erica and Plage

Pete and Plage

Chippy and Entry to Plage

Two girls showering....

Van Dwellers.

Recovering...

Has anyone ever seen Turbo not happy???

About ashkelleher

I love life, my family, my friends, my girl Sophie, my home town Currumbin, Australia, 120 and 35mm film photography, travel, stories, surfing, snowboarding, MotoGP, Nascar, bars, clubs, people-watching, laughing, Western's, Robina movie complex, drinking beer at Currumbin SLSC and living outside of the box! All of the above is keeping me young in mind and spirit! I highly recommend all of the above!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

