Well it is 10 years on!!

What a view.. At the top of the Rock!

Please, oh PLEASE give me and anyone else who is interested in the truth, THE TRUTH!! I have always said, since I was first suspect on the governments analysis of the World Trade Center collapse, that if they could prove that building ‘7’ came down ‘due to fire’ I would stop with my dis-beliefs. However now I have found this doco its making it harder and harder! I was standing waiting for the sunset on the roof-top terrace of the Rockefeller building, freezing in the february winds howling off the ocean to the east. Sophie was inside patiently waiting for me! I got speaking to two security guards posted on the terrace. It was below 0 and they were in their big dark jackets, beanies and gloves. A big ,black, straight out of some action movie type guy with a full blown New Yorker accent! The other was a girl who had lived in NY all 40 odd years of her life! I was beating around the bush when I just asked, ‘ Those building were kinda big, what do you think really brought them down?’ It went quite. They looked at each other. Away from each other and then back.. After maybe 30 seconds I got my answer. Turns out, they, like all of their friends, don’t believe what the powers that be have told them. They were angry. Still. Nearly 10 years after! I have 2 links for you today.. The first is the said Doco above. Just an eye opener…. The second is a tally, growing every second of how much the 2 middle eastern wars are costing… Let alone all the deaths, on all sides that is amounting.

For all those people that I didn’t know in the 9/11 ‘attacks’, I hope one day you all can rest in peace…

http://documentaryheaven.com/architects-engineers-solving-the-mystery-of-wtc-7/

http://dumbthchronicles.com/2011/09/13/want-to-stop-big-governments-runaway-spending-and-be-pro-life-at-the-same-time/

Who saw what through this??

About ashkelleher

I love life, my family, my friends, my girl Sophie, my home town Currumbin, Australia, 120 and 35mm film photography, travel, stories, surfing, snowboarding, MotoGP, Nascar, bars, clubs, people-watching, laughing, Western's, Robina movie complex, drinking beer at Currumbin SLSC and living outside of the box! All of the above is keeping me young in mind and spirit! I highly recommend all of the above!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

